Board of Trustees

**NEW DAY & TIME - The monthly Board of Trustees Meeting will be held on the last Monday of every month at 5:00 PM, unless otherwise specified.**

Cherry County Hospital and Clinic is governed by a seven-member board of trustees who live in the service area and are well-respected community members. The group is dedicated to the growth, success and stability of the organization.

Board Members:

Roger Dunn, Chairperson
Shelia Wheeler, Secretary
Deanna Scott, Board Member
Warren Arganbright, Board Member
Gregg Perrett, Board Member
Jim Van Winkle, Board Member
Mark Burchfield, Board Member

BOT Agenda & Minutes

The BOT agenda is subject to change. The final agenda will be updated (if applicable) the morning of the BOT Meeting. Monthly minutes will be posted following their approval at the BOT Meetings.

For Questions or concerns, please email